Mon Soccer - Winter/Spring 2022 - Div 2 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 26 Sep 2022
6:30PMSan Siro
Cunning Stunts
vs
THE STALLIONS
7:15PMSan Siro
Hardly Athletic
vs
Barely Legal FC
8:00PMSan Siro
City Boys
vs
The Year 9 C's
8:45PMSan Siro
Nahid FC
vs
DEEN FC
9:30PMSan Siro
Demon Time FC
Monday 26 September 2022
6:30PM San Siro
Cunning Stunts
THE STALLIONS
7:15PM San Siro
Hardly Athletic
Barely Legal FC
8:00PM San Siro
City Boys
The Year 9 C's
8:45PM San Siro
Nahid FC
DEEN FC
9:30PM San Siro
Demon Time FC
Monday 03 Oct 2022
6:30PMSan Siro
DEEN FC
7:15PMSan Siro
Demon Time FC
vs
Barely Legal FC
8:00PMSan Siro
Hardly Athletic
vs
The Year 9 C's
8:45PMSan Siro
THE STALLIONS
Monday 03 October 2022
6:30PM San Siro
DEEN FC
7:15PM San Siro
Demon Time FC
Barely Legal FC
8:00PM San Siro
Hardly Athletic
The Year 9 C's
8:45PM San Siro
THE STALLIONS
Monday 10 Oct 2022
6:30PMSan Siro
DEEN FC
7:15PMSan Siro
Nahid FC
8:00PMSan Siro
Hardly Athletic
vs
Barely Legal FC
8:45PMSan Siro
THE STALLIONS
vs
The Year 9 C's
Monday 10 October 2022
6:30PM San Siro
DEEN FC
7:15PM San Siro
Nahid FC
8:00PM San Siro
Hardly Athletic
Barely Legal FC
8:45PM San Siro
THE STALLIONS
The Year 9 C's
Monday 17 Oct 2022
6:30PMSan Siro
Hardly Athletic
vs
Demon Time FC
7:15PMSan Siro
Nahid FC
8:00PMSan Siro
THE STALLIONS
vs
Barely Legal FC
8:45PMSan Siro
The Year 9 C's
vs
DEEN FC
Monday 17 October 2022
6:30PM San Siro
Hardly Athletic
Demon Time FC
7:15PM San Siro
Nahid FC
8:00PM San Siro
THE STALLIONS
Barely Legal FC
8:45PM San Siro
The Year 9 C's
DEEN FC
Monday 24 Oct 2022
6:30PMSan Siro
Round 14
7:15PMSan Siro
THE STALLIONS
vs
Demon Time FC
8:00PMSan Siro
The Year 9 C's
vs
Nahid FC
8:45PMSan Siro
DEEN FC
vs
Barely Legal FC
Monday 24 October 2022
6:30PM San Siro
7:15PM San Siro
THE STALLIONS
Demon Time FC
8:00PM San Siro
The Year 9 C's
Nahid FC
8:45PM San Siro
DEEN FC
Barely Legal FC
Monday 07 Nov 2022
6:30PMSan Siro
Barely Legal FC
7:15PMSan Siro
The Year 9 C's
8:00PMSan Siro
DEEN FC
vs
Hardly Athletic
8:45PMSan Siro
Nahid FC
vs
Demon Time FC
Monday 07 November 2022
6:30PM San Siro
Barely Legal FC
7:15PM San Siro
The Year 9 C's
8:00PM San Siro
DEEN FC
Hardly Athletic
8:45PM San Siro
Nahid FC
Demon Time FC
Monday 14 Nov 2022
6:30PMSan Siro
DEEN FC
vs
THE STALLIONS
7:15PMSan Siro
Barely Legal FC
8:00PMSan Siro
Nahid FC
vs
Hardly Athletic
8:45PMSan Siro
Demon Time FC
Monday 14 November 2022
6:30PM San Siro
DEEN FC
THE STALLIONS
7:15PM San Siro
Barely Legal FC
8:00PM San Siro
Nahid FC
Hardly Athletic
8:45PM San Siro
Demon Time FC
Monday 21 Nov 2022
6:30PMSan Siro
The Year 9 C's
vs
Barely Legal FC
7:15PMSan Siro
THE STALLIONS
vs
Nahid FC
8:00PMSan Siro
Demon Time FC
8:45PMSan Siro
Hardly Athletic
Monday 21 November 2022
6:30PM San Siro
The Year 9 C's
Barely Legal FC
7:15PM San Siro
THE STALLIONS
Nahid FC
8:00PM San Siro
Demon Time FC
8:45PM San Siro
Hardly Athletic
Monday 28 Nov 2022
6:30PMSan Siro
The Year 9 C's
7:15PMSan Siro
THE STALLIONS
vs
Hardly Athletic
8:00PMSan Siro
DEEN FC
vs
Demon Time FC
8:45PMSan Siro
Barely Legal FC
vs
Nahid FC
Monday 28 November 2022
6:30PM San Siro
The Year 9 C's
7:15PM San Siro
THE STALLIONS
Hardly Athletic
8:00PM San Siro
DEEN FC
Demon Time FC
8:45PM San Siro
Barely Legal FC
Nahid FC