Mon Soccer - Winter/Spring 2022 - Div 1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 26 Sep 2022
6:30PMSCG
Zinger FC
vs
Demographics FC
7:15PMSCG
Gorillas In The Mist FC
vs
Show me da Mané
8:00PMSCG
Madrid
vs
Naz FC
8:45PMSCG
The Wasps
vs
Young Star
9:30PMSCG
5 1 0
Monday 26 September 2022
6:30PM SCG
Zinger FC
Demographics FC
7:15PM SCG
Gorillas In The Mist FC
Show me da Mané
8:00PM SCG
Madrid
Naz FC
8:45PM SCG
The Wasps
Young Star
9:30PM SCG
5 1 0
Monday 03 Oct 2022
6:30PMNou Camp
Naz FC
vs
Gorillas In The Mist FC
7:15PMNou Camp
Madrid
vs
Young Star
8:00PMNou Camp
The Wasps
vs
5 1 0
8:45PMNou Camp
Zinger FC
vs
Show me da Mané
Monday 03 October 2022
6:30PM Nou Camp
Naz FC
Gorillas In The Mist FC
7:15PM Nou Camp
Madrid
Young Star
8:00PM Nou Camp
The Wasps
5 1 0
8:45PM Nou Camp
Zinger FC
Show me da Mané
Monday 10 Oct 2022
6:30PMNou Camp
Zinger FC
vs
Gorillas In The Mist FC
7:15PMNou Camp
The Wasps
vs
Madrid
8:00PMNou Camp
Naz FC
vs
Young Star
8:45PMNou Camp
Show me da Mané
vs
5 1 0
Monday 10 October 2022
6:30PM Nou Camp
Zinger FC
Gorillas In The Mist FC
7:15PM Nou Camp
The Wasps
Madrid
8:00PM Nou Camp
Naz FC
Young Star
8:45PM Nou Camp
Show me da Mané
5 1 0
Monday 17 Oct 2022
6:30PMNou Camp
The Wasps
vs
Young Star
7:15PMNou Camp
Zinger FC
vs
Naz FC
8:00PMNou Camp
Show me da Mané
vs
Madrid
8:45PMNou Camp
5 1 0
vs
Gorillas In The Mist FC
Monday 17 October 2022
6:30PM Nou Camp
The Wasps
Young Star
7:15PM Nou Camp
Zinger FC
Naz FC
8:00PM Nou Camp
Show me da Mané
Madrid
8:45PM Nou Camp
5 1 0
Gorillas In The Mist FC
Monday 24 Oct 2022
6:30PMNou Camp
Show me da Mané
vs
The Wasps
7:15PMNou Camp
Zinger FC
vs
Young Star
8:00PMNou Camp
5 1 0
vs
Naz FC
8:45PMNou Camp
Gorillas In The Mist FC
vs
Madrid
Monday 24 October 2022
6:30PM Nou Camp
Show me da Mané
The Wasps
7:15PM Nou Camp
Zinger FC
Young Star
8:00PM Nou Camp
5 1 0
Naz FC
8:45PM Nou Camp
Gorillas In The Mist FC
Madrid