GSV 2020 - Summer 2020 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 26 Feb 2020
4:15PMMCG
MENTONE
vs
MLC
4:15PMSCG
Mentone B
vs
MLCB
4:15PMGabba
FGS
vs
TC
Wednesday 26 February 2020
4:15PM MCG
MENTONE
MLC
4:15PM SCG
Mentone B
MLCB
4:15PM Gabba
FGS
TC
Thursday 27 Feb 2020
4:15PMMCG
SAC1B
vs
SAC2B
4:15PMSCG
SAC
vs
SGG
4:15PMGabba
FGS
vs
MGGSA
4:15PMSt Kilda
SGGB
vs
FGSB
Thursday 27 February 2020
4:15PM MCG
SAC1B
SAC2B
4:15PM SCG
SAC
SGG
4:15PM Gabba
FGS
MGGSA
4:15PM St Kilda
SGGB
FGSB
Wednesday 04 Mar 2020
4:15PMSCG
FGS
vs
STRATH
4:15PMGabba
TC
vs
SGG
Wednesday 04 March 2020
4:15PM SCG
FGS
STRATH
4:15PM Gabba
TC
SGG
Thursday 05 Mar 2020
4:15PMMCG
MLCB
vs
FGSB
4:15PMSCG
FGS
vs
MENTONE
4:15PMGabba
MLC
vs
TC
4:15PMSt Kilda
MGGSA
vs
SAC
Thursday 05 March 2020
4:15PM MCG
MLCB
FGSB
4:15PM SCG
FGS
MENTONE
4:15PM Gabba
MLC
TC
4:15PM St Kilda
MGGSA
SAC
Wednesday 11 Mar 2020
4:15PMSCG
FGS
vs
SGGS
4:15PMGabba
SIENA 1
vs
MGGSA
Wednesday 11 March 2020
4:15PM SCG
FGS
SGGS
4:15PM Gabba
SIENA 1
MGGSA
Thursday 12 Mar 2020
4:15PMMCG
LGS
vs
MLC
4:15PMSCG
LGSB
vs
FGSB
4:15PMGabba
TC
vs
FGS
4:15PMSt Kilda
MLCB
vs
SAC1B
Thursday 12 March 2020
4:15PM MCG
LGS
MLC
4:15PM SCG
LGSB
FGSB
4:15PM Gabba
TC
FGS
4:15PM St Kilda
MLCB
SAC1B
Wednesday 18 Mar 2020
4:15PMMCG
SAC
vs
MENTONE
4:15PMSCG
SAC1B
vs
Mentone B
4:15PMGabba
SAC2B
vs
SION
Wednesday 18 March 2020
4:15PM MCG
SAC
MENTONE
4:15PM SCG
SAC1B
Mentone B
4:15PM Gabba
SAC2B
SION
Thursday 19 Mar 2020
4:15PMMCG
SAC
vs
TC
4:15PMSCG
SGG
vs
MENTONE
4:15PMGabba
SAC1B
vs
SGGB
4:15PMSt Kilda
SAC2B
vs
LGSB
Thursday 19 March 2020
4:15PM MCG
SAC
TC
4:15PM SCG
SGG
MENTONE
4:15PM Gabba
SAC1B
SGGB
4:15PM St Kilda
SAC2B
LGSB